Personnel

Our talented employees are a precondition in order that we will be able to continue to develop into the best provider of translation and language services on the market.

Managing Director
Jonas Ahlstedt, jonas.ahlstedt@transvoice.se

Operations Manager
Alexander Markinhuhta, alexander.markinhuhta@transvoice.se

Quality Assurance

Iréne Wallin, irene.wallin@transvoice.se

Marketing
Rikard Herner, rikard.herner@transvoice.se

Accounting
Maria Nordquist, maria.nordquist@transvoice.se

HR
Annina Erholm, annina.erholm@transvoice.se

Interpreter recruiting 
Karin Ruthman karin.ruthman@transvoice.se

Support for Training and expansion of expertise, TolkAkademi® 
Leonidas Malaxos,leonidas.malaxos@transvoice.se  

Team leader Malmo 
Anna-Lena Berglund, annalena.berglund@transvoice.se

Team leader Stockholm
Shahin Danaie, shahin.danaie@transvoice.se

Team leader, Norrköping
Camilla Connbo, camilla.connbo@transvoice.se

Team leaders, TolkDirekt
Kalle Areskoug, kalle.areskoug@transvoice.se 
Yulia Zhivotkova, yulia.zhivotkova@transvoice.se
Katarina Stojiljkovic, katarina.stojiljkovic@transvoice.se

Translations Manager
Felix Silberman, felix.silberman@transvoice.se