Kontakta oss
Value
Kontaktvägar
Personal

Stockholm

Stockholm

Malmö

Norrköping

Lindhagensgatan 126
112 51 Stockholm
08-120 800 00
info@transvoice.se

Stockholm

Lindhagensgatan 126
112 51 Stockholm
08-120 800 00
info@transvoice.se

Grynbodgatan 14
211 33 Malmö
040-23 02 05
info@transvoice.se

Malmö

Grynbodgatan 14
211 33 Malmö
040-23 02 05
info@transvoice.se

Olai Kyrkogata 40
602 33 Norrköping
011-12 21 30
info@transvoice.se

Norrköping

Olai Kyrkogata 40
602 33 Norrköping
011-12 21 30
info@transvoice.se

Kontakt via telefon eller e-post

Transvoice: +46 (0)8-120 800 00,

info@transvoice.se

Stockholm: +46 (0)8-120 800 00,

boka.sthlm@transvoice.se

Norrköping: +46 (0)11-12 21 30,

boka.ost@transvoice.se

Malmö: +46 (0)40-23 02 05,

boka.syd@transvoice.se

Gävle: +46 (0)26-420 33 20,

boka.norr@transvoice.se

Borås: +46 (0)771-45 50 10,

boka.vast@transvoice.se

Skicka ditt meddelande till oss

VD

Jonas Ahlstedt

jonas.ahlstedt@transvoice.se

Affärschef

Alexander Markinhuhta

alexander.markinhuhta@transvoice.se

Operativ chef

Irene Wallin

irene.wallin@transvoice.se

Marknadsansvarig

Rikard Herner

rikard.herner@transvoice.se

 

Ekonomichef

Daniel Held

daniel.held@transvoice.se

HR

Linnea Sjölund

linnea.sjolund@transvoice.se

Kvalitet, tolkrekrytering

Karin Ruthman

karin.ruthman@transvoice.se

Projektledare/BA IT

Shahin Danaie

shahin.danaie@transvoice.se

Teamledare Malmö

Anna-Lena Berglund

annalena.berglund@transvoice.se

Teamledare Stockholm

Malte Strid

malte.strid@transvoice.se

Teamledare TolkCenter, Sthlm

Aleska Carlsson

aleska.carlsson@transvoice.se

Teamledare TolkCenter, Sthlm

Kalle Areskoug

kalle.areskoug@transvoice.se

Teamledare TolkCenter, Malmö

Kristina Selmic

kristina.selmic@transvoice.se

 

 

För kontakt med övrig personal: förnamn.efternamn@transvoice.se